Quick Morning Blog

Thought I’d blog in the morning for a change!

I slept great last night. Went for a donut run just before going to sleep, and ate the last cherry donut when I woke up. We have this great local 24-hour donut place. I got I’ve been feeling more calm lately, it’s wonderful.

Yesterday was great, someone brought in a ferret named Carrot. It was this little squirmy thing, but not perfumed like many ferrets. The woman holding him was so happy. Everyone is like that with their pets– they just light up. I love seeing people and their pets interact, the love you see. It makes your day!

Just wanted to say “hello!” Hope you have a great day. I’m headed to work.

Amee

One comment on “Quick Morning Blog

Leave a Reply

