The Sexiest Quality in a Man

is

altruism.

Giving for the sake of giving, because it lifts you up to help others.

Putting others ahead of yourself. Living for God first, then yourself.

The kind of man who will pray WITH me.

Who thanks God even on the bad days.

That’s the kind of man who will make a great husband and father.

And that’s the kind of man I deserve. The kind of man God intends for me.

And that’s the man I know I will find.

One comment on “The Sexiest Quality in a Man

  1. Sharon says:

    Agreed! My man is definitely God’s gift to me. Hope you find your special guy 🙂

Leave a Reply

