Light of a Clear Blue Morning

I’m in a great mood this morning!!

I’m blasting Dolly Parton, because just like her, “I can see the light of a clear blue morning.”

I couldn’t find something last night– but I knew it was in the house somewhere. I went to bed, had some vivid dreams, and woke up refreshed. First thing I saw when I walked into my living room was the missing item– plus another item I hadn’t realized I need to find!

I’m finding clarity about things that have puzzled me for a long time.

I’m feeling confident enough to be OPEN to possibilities, rather than trying to have a plan for every little thing. I’m full of compassion and forgiveness- for myself, and everyone else.

I’m motivated to make SMALL changes– and build toward conscious, committed progress.

Leave a Reply

