Something Different

So I quit my column, but I think I want to keep this blog going.

And honestly, official publication isn’t a priority right now– although someday, I might like it.

The idea of writing for money is always tantalizing. 

I want to experiment here, be a little more creative.

This is my space to play. 

2 comments on “Something Different

  1. mancuso79 says:

    In all honesty, It’s about time. Whenever you ever decide to write for money, you deserve a better publication/venue to write for.

  2. Thanks, but I haven’t been publishing mainly because I don’t want to. I like writing for myself, and although I’m good at it I’m not sure I want to do it as a career on a large scale. I meant that that I’m going to focus on other things, actually– not just writing. For instance, I love photography. Maybe I’ll buy a camera and experiment with that. Maybe I’ll go back to school. Maybe I WILL delete the blog. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

