I Surrendered. I converted to Timeline.

Today, I chose my first “cover photo” on facebook.

I converted to Timeline over a week ago, and this is the final step.

I figured I cling to enough anachronisms, and might as well not be a stick in the mud about this.

I did it because I found an inspired quote that made me want to HAVE a cover photo. Before, I just thought it was just another hassle. I don’t think I’ll change mine all the time like some people do.  I’ll probably update my profile photos more often, as I have always done– that’s fun to keep it fresh.

If the cover photo is meant to convey something key about our identity, then this quote does the job:

“Writing is a struggle against silence.  ~ Carlos Fuentes”

2 comments on “I Surrendered. I converted to Timeline.

  1. Alex Jones says:

    You have just turned to the darkside of the force.

Leave a Reply

