Common Sense column # 7: Embracing change and not clinging to Anachronisms

Yikes, this one took out a lot out of me. Initially I was going to write about what happened in the interim without facebook– but I kept exceeding my word count about about 150-200 words. Too much happened, and I could write several posts about it. I probably will. I hoped to show some humility, but also a sense of humor.

Without further ado, my latest Common Sense column, from The Herald News: “Embracing change and not clinging to anachronisms.”

One comment on “Common Sense column # 7: Embracing change and not clinging to Anachronisms

  1. mancuso79 says:

    So, another has discovered the lost art of conversation. Congratulations. Now please spread the word!

Leave a Reply

