Something New

I tried something different today– something spontaneous.

And I was met with the most fantastic surprise!

I met people who say exactly what they feel, right when they feel it.

It was so refreshing! I stand agog.

Here’s to changing up the routine.

6 comments on “Something New

  1. They’re the best sort of people to be around: you always know where you stand with them.

    Kudos for using “agog” in a sentence. Can it be the word of the day?

  2. Indeed, they are!!

    Thanks, I shall never tire of “agog.” How about the word of the weekend, since my reply is tardy??

  3. Your blog was my first saved “favorite” in my new phone!!

Leave a Reply

