Turn, Turn, Turn: Transitions in Bloggery

You’ll be noticing some changes around here. Unrelenting Amee needs to grow up and change– and it’s taking longer than I anticipated.

After trying a few different templates, I haven’t yet found one with the features I want and the right design concept.  It seems the only way to get what I want to is to spend moolah– and that’s not feasible just yet.

So please bear with me, I will be investing in a template to make archives visible and a blogroll possible. Keep coming back, and I’ll keep hunting (and budgeting!) for the right template. I’m on it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

